Board of Directors

 

 

President    Equipment & Fields   IT / TeamSnap
Michael Boland   Ted Meyer   Paul Gehrman
105 Shevelin Rd   6200 Cavedale Rd   430 Elm Ave
Novato, CA 94947   Glen Ellen, CA 95442   Larkspur, CA 94939
H 883-2105 C 722-9730   H 707 996-7511   C 596-5869
W 675-7000   C 415 308-1510   paulgehrman@hotmail.com
mboland33@hotmail.com   tedmeyer57@gmail.com    
        Major League
 Vice President   Safety Officer   Jay Sternberg
 Dave DeMartini   Scott Calzaretta   260 Tulane Dr

ddemartini9@gmail.com

  13 Paloma Dr   Larkspur, CA 94939
    Corte Madera, CA 94925   C 497-3708
 Juniors   H 927-8806    
Andy Crump   C 495-2225    
C 747-1797   W 299-1200   jay.sternberg@colliers.com
 Andytcrump@gmail.com   slcal@comcast.net  

 


Secretary

      Minor League
Rich Weingart   Umpire in Chief   Kevin Dufficy
114 Golden Hind Passage   Steve Lightfoot   104 Hawthorne Ave
Corte Madera, CA 94925   45 Mohawk Ave   Larkspur, CA 94939
C 512-2122   Corte Madera, CA 94925   C 508-6767
rweingart@sweetandbaker.com   H 945-1373   kdufficy@gmail.com
    C 298-5008    
Treasurer   come_on_blue@yahoo.com   Rookie League
Jason Tavano       Erik Brent
207 Alexander Ave   Sponsorship  
6 Buccaneer
Larkspur, CA 94939   Benjamin Faber   Corte Madera, CA 94925
H 891-8021   191 Cypress Pl   613-4140
C 307-3540   Sausalito, CA 94965  
ebrent@yahoo.com
jason.tavano@lazard.com   C 686-4980    
    benjamin.faber@redfin.com   Farm League
Player Agent       Tom Beck
Chad Solter   Team Parent Coordinator   32 Sandy Creek Way
54 Yale Ave   Cristina Reyes-Turner   Larkspur, CA 94939 
Larkspur, CA 94939    P.O. Box 711   992-1743
C 548-0660   Larkspur, CA 94977   trbeck@me.com
chad@iprinttechnologies.com   C 497-0390    
    creyesturner@yahoo.com   T-Ball League
Season Scheduler       Ross Murray
D. B. Temple   Concession Manager   60 Elm Ave
35 Staghound Passage   Jessica Edelen   Larkspur, CA 94939
Corte Madera, CA 94925   408 Alexander Ave.    516-8449
C 601-6717   Larkspur, CA 94939    rtbmurray@yahoo.com
dbtemple@golftga.com   420-9771     
    jessicaedelen@yahoo.com    

 

 

Support our Local Sponsors!